RSS

Absence From Writing

22 Sep

As many of my readers notice, I have not been writing, nor active for over a week now.  One of the downfalls with my physical disability is that I am susceptible to infections, and this latest bout has had me off my feet for several days.  Though I am physically recovering, and am able to walk a bit, such illnesses also make a serious impact on my mental strength as well.  One or two of you have already been such a blessing to me, and have graciously helped my son and I and I cannot express how grateful I am for your gracious mercy.

Hopefully, within the week, I will be back up again, and be able to write more, and respond to many of your questions.

With Warmest Love in Christ,

John Calvin Hall

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 22-September-2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
